On-Air Now
On-Air Now
Coming Up Next
Coming Up Next
Listen Live

Linkin Park‘s Mike Shinoda has announced that he will reissue his sophomore solo album Post Traumatic on vinyl on June 14th.

The Grammy Award-winning musician and artist recorded the album in the months following the passing of Linkin Park’s lead vocalist Chester Bennington.

The 16-track album, which originally arrived in June 2018, featured three songs from the Post Traumatic EP released earlier that year, plus the singles “Crossing A Line” and “Make It Up As I Go.”

The deluxe vinyl re-issue will feature two bonus songs, “Prove You Wrong” and “What The Words Meant,” in addition to the original 16 tracks. The two tracks were originally released as a limited edition ten-inch single and added to the digital album.

Post Traumatic, which is an album about healing, includes collaborations with K.Flay, Blackbear, Machine Gun Kelly, DeftonesChino Moreno, and Grandson. The songs narrate Shinoda’s experience with loss yet manage to be universally relatable.

The deluxe vinyl 2 LP set will be out in three formats, including black vinyl, limited edition orange vinyl, and a limited edition Zeotrope picture disc.

Post Traumatic vinyl edition Tracklist:

Side 1:

“Place To Start””Over Again””Watching As I Fall””Nothing Makes Sense Anymore”

Side 2:

“About You featuring Blackbear””Brooding (Instrumental)””Promises I Can’t Keep””Crossing A Line”

Side 3:

“Hold It Together””Ghosts””Make It Up As I Go” featuring K. Flay“Lift Off” featuring Chino Moreno and Machine Gun Kelly

Side 4:

“I.O.U.””Running From My Shadow” featuring Grandson“World’s On Fire””Can’t Hear You Now””Prove You Wrong””What The Words Meant”

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved

99.9 The Buzz Weather Updates Vermont and New York