On-Air Now
On-Air Now
Coming Up Next
Coming Up Next
Listen Live

Sebastian Bach recently released the latest single, “Freedom,” from his new album.

Bach’s much-anticipated Child Within The Man album, his first solo effort in 10 years, dropped on Friday, May 10. He also kicked of the U.S. leg of his What Do I Got To Lose? Tour.

“Freedom” is the latest track from Child Within The Man. It follows “What Do I Got To Lose,” “Everybody Bleeds” and “Hold On To The Dream.”

Child Within The Man was recorded in Orlando, Florida, and produced and mixed by Elvis Baskette. Bach wrote or co-wrote all the album’s 11 tracks and sang all lead and backing vocals.

Child Within The Man features guest appearances from John 5, Steve Stevens, and Orianthi, who all co-wrote their respective tracks with Bach.

Child Within The Man tracklisting:

1. Everybody Bleeds2. Freedom (featuring John 5)3. (Hold On) To The Dream4. What Do I Got To Lose?5. Hard Darkness6. Future Of Youth (featuring Orianthi)7. Vendetta8. F.U. (featuring Steve Stevens)9. Crucify Me10. About To Break11. To Live Again

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved

99.9 The Buzz Weather Updates Vermont and New York